FLASHBACK: South Carolina

I never got a chance to share my amazing road trip this summer with my boyfriend, Andy. We stopped in Lexington, Kentucky, Smoky Mountains in Tennessee, Nashville,Tennessee and Charleston, SC. It was an amazing week and definitely some of my favorite memories were made on this trip.

IMG_0007

First selfie of the trip! Getting started from Peru, IL

IMG_0016

First stop U of I in Champaign,IL

IMG_0020

A little over half way to South Carolina. Stopped and checked out Lexington, which was gorgeous. If you get the chance, make a trip down there.

IMG_0034

Salmon burger in Charleston, SC was amazing! Best fish I have ever had.

IMG_0046

IMG_0045

Last day of brunch we went to Hominy Grill a MUST when visiting South Carolina!
Andy and I had a blast on our week getaway and were already planning our next trip we hope to take over spring break!

Screen Shot 2014-01-07 at 2.21.41 PM

Leave a Reply

